Local Union Officers and Steward Contact Information List

Please use the document below to find the phone and email information for your representative in your home airport location. 

Arizona and Nevada

 

Union Officers

Juan Casarez – President

Phone: 520-252-5006

Email: juancasarez@mylocal1250.org; juancasarez64@gmail.com

Jovan Petkovic – Secretary

Phone: 602-622-7017

Email: jovanpetkovic@mylocal1250.org

Diane Rodriguez – Treasurer

Phone: 480-797-4723

dianerodriguez@mylocal1250.org; diane.rod007@yahoo.com

Greg Ford – Executive Vice President

Phone: 602-320-3203

Email: gregnheather@cox.net; gregford@mylocal1250.org;

Rebecca “Becky” Esquivel – Vice PresidentNevada

Phone: 702-301-6625

Email: beckyesquivel@mylocal1250.org

Joe Scioscia – Chief Steward – Arizona

Phone: 602-370-2950

Email: joescioscia@mylocal1250.org; jscioscia@cox.net

Union Stewards

Phoenix (PHX)

Devin Williams – PHX

Phone: 310-999-4964

Email: devinwilliams@mylocal1250.org; devinsw24@gmail.com

Marley Margaillan – PHX

Phone: 480-859-0056

Email: marleymarg@mylocal1250.org

Carolyn Panzera – PHX

Phone: 480-266-4592

Email: carolynpanzera@mylocal1250.org; cbgamom@hotmail.com

Daniel “Dan” Oberan – PHX

Phone: 602-679-3969

Email: droberan@mylocal1250.org

Jamison Hanna – PHX

Phone: 801-989-6111

Email: jamisonh@mylocal1250.org

Aida Chavez – PHX

Phone: 602-397-0335

Email: achavez@mylocal1250.org

Rachel Massey – PHX

Phone: 480-495-4030

Email: rachelmassey@mylocal1250.org

Christina “Tina” Anderson – PHX

Phone: 480-586-1379

Email: tinaanderson@mylocal1250.org

Yuriko Arranaga – PHX

Phone: 623-570-6465

Email: yuriko.kins@gmail.com

Isaiah “Ike” Brown – PHX

Phone: 816-668-8104

Email: ibrown77@cox.net

Michael Mollick – PHX

Phone: 602-460-1316

Email: zygetsu@gmail.com

 

Julie Witt – PHX

Phone: 828-506-7366

Email: juliewitt828@gmail.com

 

Robert Strength – PHX

Phone: 724-954-4957

Email: rgstrength@gmail.com

Sean Applebay – PHX

Phone: 480-233-9223

Email: s.applebay@yahoo.com

Shulamit Spritzer – PHX

Phone: 602-708-3653

Email: ratuschna@aol.com

Stanley Konoski – PHX

Phone: 951-377-1015

Email: resqjock@gmail.com

Pascual Contreras – PHX

Phone: 626-715-2861

Email: pascual@mylocal1250.org; contreraspascual@hotmail.com

Bullhead City (IFP)

Leah DeLaratta – IFP

Phone: 928-444-2993

Email: ldelaratta@yahoo.com

John Becker – IFP

Phone: 760-801-2325

Email: johnbecker75@yahoo.com

 

Phoenix-Mesa Gateway (AZA)

Eric Hatcher – AZA

Phone: 816-390-3905

Email: erichatcher@mylocal1250.org; ehatch@stjoelive.com

Susan Mandreas – AZA

Phone: 480-428-9960

Email: smandreas@yahoo.com

Richard “RJ” Campbell – AZA

Phone: 480-371-9679

Email: rjcampbell@mylocal1250.org

William Mayer – AZA

Phone: 435-559-3997

Email: wmayer85@gmail.com

Sandra Lindstrom – AZA

Phone: 480-388-6459

Email: macchicken69@yahoo.com

Tucson (TUS)

No Union Representative On Site

Las Vegas (LAS)

Samantha Dollens – LAS

Phone: 702-445-8280

Email: sdollens@mylocal1250.org

Marcos Crespo – LAS

Phone: 786-258-2647

Email: marcoscrespo@mylocal1250.org

 

Vanessa Pearson – LAS

Phone: 313-671-6870

Email: VanessaPearson@mylocal1250.org

Angela Hoffa – LAS

Phone: 702-609-4736

Email: calolilyfreak@aol.com; angelahoffa@mylocal1250.org

Pamela Vesey-Hodnett – LAS

Phone: 702-465-3481

Email: phodnett@cox.net

Jacob Edmonds – LAS

Phone: 540-809-9159

Email: jacobedmonds@mylocal1250.org

Reno (RNO)

Nathan Bornt – RNO

Phone: 702-334-4826

Email: nathanborntafge@gmail.com

Rickey Parker – RNO

Phone: 423-838-99710

Email: rickeyparker@mylocal1250.org

Andrew Kadell – RNO

Phone: 805-813-6684

Email: akadell47@gmail.com

Hazel Montgomery – RNO

Phone: 509-690-1286

Email: hazel.montgomery@mylocal1250.org